Oceania is the smallest of the five continents, is located in the southern tropical zone of the Pacific Ocean and includes the islands of New Guinea and New Zealand, is made up of fifteen countries and has several airports in each of the nations that make it up.

Most important airports in Oceania

Sydney Airport (SYD) (Sydney, Australia)
Auckland International Airport (AKL) (Auckland, New Zealand)
Melbourne Airport (MEL) (Melbourne, Australia)
Brisbane Airport (BNE) (Brisbane, Australia)

Airports in Oceania

Go up

We use our own and third party cookies to obtain statistical data on the navigation of our users and to improve our services. If you accept or continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. You can change the configuration or obtain more information by clicking on the button.